Selecteer uw kantoor uit onderstaande lijst

Contacts

 

FLANDRE OCCIDENTALE

  • SBB - Diksmuidseweg 95, 8900 Ieper 
         Tel. 057/22 07 00 | fax 016/24 70 22 | ieper@sbb.be
  • SBB - Ter Reigerie 11 (Clintonpark), 8800 Roeselare 
         Tel. 051/26 08 80 | fax 016/24 70 18 | roeselare@sbb.be

  • SBB - Harelbeekstraat 169 bus 201, 8550 | Zwevegem 
         Tel. 056/24 17 20 | fax 016/24 70 21 - zwevegem@sbb.be 


FLANDRE ORIENTALE

  • SBB - Poolse-Winglaan 2, 9051 Gent
         Tel. 09/243 89 70 | fax 016/24 70 12 | gent@sbb.be

  • SBB - Denen 157, 9080 Lochristi
         Tel. 09/356 05 20 | fax 016/24 70 17 | lochristi@sbb.be

  • SBB - Wortegemstraat 22, 9700 Oudenaarde
         Tel. 055/33 94 40 | fax 016/24 70 14 | oudenaarde@sbb.be   


SIEGE SOCIAL

  • SBB Diestsevest 32 bus 1a, 3000 Leuven
         Tel. 016/24 64 85 | fax 016/24 70 28 | info@sbb.be

BRABANT FLAMAND

  • SBB - Vuurkruisenlaan 2, 3000 Leuven 
         Tel. 016/24 51 59 | fax 016/24 70 27 | leuven@sbb.be
  • SBB - Ninoofsesteenweg 1024, 1703 Schepdaal
         Tel. 02/532 25 42 | fax 016/24 70 07 schepdaal@sbb.be

LIMBOURG

  • SBB - Tiensesteenweg 168 blok D bus 401, 3800 Sint-Truiden
         Tel. 011/68 80 28 | fax 016/24 70 09 | st-truiden@sbb.be

  • SBB - Aniciuspark 16, 3700 Tongeren
         Tel. 012/23 63 43 | fax 016/24 70 10 | tongeren@sbb.be

 

CANTONS DE L'EST

  • SBB - Malmedyer Straße 63, 4780 Sankt Vith
         Tel. 080/28 03 50 | fax 016/24 70 24 | st-vith@sbb.be